The Nine Enneagram Types

The Enneagram system is composed of nine distinct personality types, each with its own set of core beliefs, desires, and fears. Understanding the characteristics of each type can help you gain insights into yourself and others, leading to improved self-awareness and better relationships.

All Articles


Gaining a deep understanding of each Enneagram type is essential for personal growth, improved communication, and building stronger relationships. We encourage you to explore the articles in this subsection to learn more about the unique qualities, challenges, and growth opportunities for each type.

Join 9takes and go deeper with personality

Find out the similarities and differences
between you and anyone